What Time Do the Yankees Play Saturday?

It’s easy to find out what time the New York Yankees play on Saturday – just check the schedule on their website.

Checkout this video:

Yankees’ Schedule

The Yankees play their next game on Saturday at 1:05 PM EST. They will be playing the Baltimore Orioles at home in Yankee Stadium. The Yankees are currently in first place in the AL East with a record of 33-22.

Find the Yankees’ schedule

The New York Yankees play their home games at Yankee Stadium in the Bronx, New York. They are in the American League East division.

Here is the Yankees’ schedule for the rest of this week:

Thursday, April 4: Baltimore Orioles at 7:05 PM
Friday, April 5: Baltimore Orioles at 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 6: Baltimore Orioles at 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 7: Baltimore Orioles at 1:05 PM

Look for the game on Saturday

The New York Yankees play the Baltimore Orioles on Saturday, April 6th at 1:05 pm. The game will be televised on the YES Network.

Yankees’ Game Time

The New York Yankees will play the Baltimore Orioles at Oriole Park at Camden Yards on Saturday, August 12 at 7:05pm. The game will be televised on the YES Network.

Check the game time

The game time can vary depending on the day, so be sure to check the schedule before heading to the stadium. Saturday home games typically start at 1:05 pm, but they can start as early as 12:05 pm or as late as 7:05 pm.

Convert the game time to your time zone

The New York Yankees are scheduled to play the Chicago White Sox at 7:10 p.m. EST on Saturday, August 8. If you live in a different time zone, you’ll need to convert the game time to figure out when to tune in.

Here is a conversion chart for game time in different time zones:

7:10 pm EST = 6:10 pm CST = 5:10 pm MST = 4:10 pm PST

6:10 pm EST = 7:10 pm EDT = 5:10 pm CDT = 4:10 pm MDT = 3:10 pm PDT

Yankees’ TV Schedule

The New York Yankees are set to play the Toronto Blue Jays on Saturday at 1:07 p.m. The game will be televised on the YES Network.

Find the Yankees’ TV schedule

To find the Yankees’ TV schedule, please visit their website at www.yankees.com. Click on the “Schedule” tab, then scroll down to the “TV & Radio Schedule” section. Here, you will be able to see a list of all upcoming games, as well as which channel each game will be televised on.

Look for the game on Saturday

The game will be televised on the YES Network at 1 p.m. Saturday’s game is also available on MLB Network (out-of-market only), ESPN Radio and WFAN 660 AM/101.9 FM. The game will also be available to stream on fuboTV (try it free).

Yankees’ Radio Schedule

The Yankees will play the Toronto Blue Jays on Saturday at 1:05 p.m. The game will be broadcast on the radio on WFAN 660/101.9 FM.

Find the Yankees’ radio schedule

The Yankees’ radio schedule can be found on their website.

Look for the game on Saturday

The game will be broadcast on WFAN at 1:05 p.m. on Saturday.

Scroll to Top